Avis Clients

MDC Materials Development Corp SA 

Semi-conducteurs

36 Grand Rue
1297 Founex
Switzerland

Our daily job is to improve our quality of service. Thank you to everyone who contributes

5 stars  
4 stars  
3 stars  
2 stars  
1 stars  

4.8

for 12 reviews collected over 36 months
Collected since 29/05/2020 : 21 reviews

75 % of our customers recommend our services

Collected since 29/05/2020  : 21 reviews

Published at 06/11/2023 -  Submited at 06/11/2023 by Italian Research Center in Catania - Italy -  purchase of a system: CSM/Win + mercury probe and accessories to mainly measure SiC and GaN samples + machine demo installed on 30/10/2023

Direct acquisition from people, without intermediate, proposed solutions, good training and installation experienced. Simple machines with interesting performances The training and assistance during installation is something that should be strongly recommended to clients (as it was for us). For us it was important and satisfying.

Published at 06/07/2023 -  Submited at 05/07/2023 by Facultad de Ciencias - Universidad Autónoma de Madrid - Spain -  purchase of Mercury Probe Station with 6" platform purchased on 01/03/2023

The Hg-probe equipment shows a very nice cost-benefit figure. A close relationship with commercial staff and a fast response to my questioons is also something be appreciative of. There were a couple of defects in the equipment which delayed the setup. One was a minor change, but the other made te quipment inoperative. Maye that could be avoided with a better quality control of the goods sent. On the ohter hand, as I already mentioned, staff response to these problems was fast and flawless.

Published at 12/06/2023 -  Submited at 12/06/2023 by Dipartimento di INGEGNERIA DELL’INFORMAZIONE – Università di Pisa - Italie -  Purchase of Jandel Multi-Height probe delivered on 04/04/2023

Timing and support. I'm really satisfied of my experience with the company. I don't see how can I help to further improve the already excellent service the company provides.

Published at 09/03/2023 -  Submited at 08/03/2023 by AGH University of Science and Technology Institute of Electronics - Poland -  purchase of Jandel Multi-Height probe & Jandel Resisity Test Meter RM3000 delivered on 17/01/2023

great contact flexibility efficient handling of the matter assortment, communication was very well done

Published at 01/04/2022 -  Submited at 31/03/2022 by Welcome, UC Louvain - Belgique -  purchase of PSE-S box of 5 tips delivered on 28/03/2022

products corresponding to our needs, and impeccable service na

Published at 26/07/2021 -  Submited at 22/07/2021 by TDK Sensors AG & Co. KG, Berlin / Deutschland -  purchase of 1 heater blanket + Universal Window for OEMGroup Tool delivered on 29/06/2021

- one contact person for several companies - fast reply -

Published at 15/07/2021 -  Submited at 15/07/2021 by R2D Automation, Clapiers / France -  purchase of 5 Motoreducteur 24V - 4AB0170 and 3 Motoreducteur 24V - 4AB0171 delivered on 15/07/2021

The communication was perfect ! Nothing

Published at 24/06/2021 -  Submited at 24/06/2021 by ON Semiconductor, Oudenaarde/Belgium -  purchase of 3 probe heads NEW types for CDE and KLA-PROMETRIX equipments shipped on 24/06/2021

Parts are on stock. Keep probes on stock for fast delivery.

Published at 14/06/2021 -  Submited at 11/06/2021 by ETH Zürich, Institute for Quantum Electronics, Zürich / Switzerland -  purchase of 4 boxes of 5 Tungsten probe Tips shipped on 08/06/2021

Fast shipping due to geographical proximity All good, keep up the good work!

Published at 18/03/2021 -  Submited at 18/03/2021 by STMicroelectronics Tours, France -  Refurbishment Canon Exposure Shutter Unit, Part Number : BG3-5450/7360 shipped on 16/03/2021

I only take care of the administrative part of the shipments but I can say that the communication is impeccable Very good service. No idea of suggestion. No idea of suggestion.

Published at 08/03/2021 -  Submited at 05/03/2021 by Shin-Etsu Handotai Europe Ltd -  purchase of Probe tips P/N : PSE-T shipped on 05/03/2021

They are reliable with quick delivery None

Published at 05/03/2021 -  Submited at 04/03/2021 by Microsoft Rhopoint MSGroup, UK -  purchase of Software CV/IV to be used with Keysight E4980A & Keithley 2614B + Mercury probe shipped on 03/03/2021

Helpful Advice, prompt responses, excellent service Very satisfied, no additional suggestions needed

Learn all about our online notification system, consult our CGU